Alandia Transportförsäkring

Kontakta oss i Stockholm

Telefon: +46 8 446 34 56

Löjtnantsgatan 17, 6 tr
SE-115 50 Stockholm

transport@alandia.com

transportclaims@alandia.com

Org-nummer Sverige: 502049-4224 
Org-nummer Finland: 0205048-2


Mikael Mogerud
Affärsområdeschef Sr. U/W
Telefon: +46 8 446 32 44
Mobil: +46 73 502 62 63
Email: mikael.mogerud@alandia.com

Erika Malmberg
Marine Cargo Underwriter
Telefon: +46 8 446 34 53
Mobil: +46 70 209 95 95
Email: erika.malmberg@alandia.com

Ulf Kinell
Sr. Marine Cargo & Liability Underwriter
Telefon: +46 8 50 588 488
Mobil: +46 70 201 97 76
Email: ulf.kinell@alandia.com

Curt Welander 
Sr. Marine Cargo & Liability Underwriter
Telefon: +46 8 446 34 55
Mobil: +46 735 68 69 32
Email: curt.welander@alandia.com

Hannu-Pekka Mäkinen
Marine Cargo Underwriter
Telefon: +358 18 29 695
Mobil: +358 401 371 335
Email: hannu-pekka.makinen@alandia.com

Linda Rosendal 
Support, Ekonomi/Jr. Underwriter (Åland)
Telefon direkt: +358 18 29 666
Telefon Växel: +358 18 29 000
Reservnummer till växel: +358 20 525200 / 020-525200
Email: linda.rosendal@alandia.com

Lars Laitinen
Senior Claims Handler
Telefon: +46 8 505 884 89
Mobil: +46 70 369 60 64
Email: lars.laitinen@alandia.com